Made by animal lovers

Made by animal lovers from Indonesia

Love of animals is centre point at goodydoo and starts right from the beginning of production. Each piece of jewellery and all our bracelets are made by animal lovers, who have animals themselves which they love. That’s why we work with two local manufacturers in Indonesia, run by women who themselves have rescued animals from the streets.

It is very important to us that our bracelets are made by loving hands and are produced under fair working conditions. That’s why we travelled the length and breadth of Indonesia to convince ourselves of the quality of our products, production methods and of our partners. It’s the only way we can be sure we keep our promise: unique pieces of high quality jewellery, with which, by every purchase, you will fill the food bowls in animal shelters.

When you wear your goodydoo jewellery we want you to feel the love and positive thoughts which connect you with our friends in Indonesia and our customers throughout Europe – we are all one big goodydoo family and know that being able to help is wonderful.


goodydoo Collection

Back soon
5.00 out of 5
15

Von Tierfreunden gemacht

Von lieben Tierfreundinnen mit viel Herz für Tiere gemacht

Tierliebe fängt bei goodydoo bereits mit der Herstellung an. Jedes unserer Schmuckstücke und Armbänder wird von lieben Tierfreundinnen gefertigt, die selbst Tiere haben und sie lieben. Darum arbeiten wir mit zwei lokalen Manufakturen in Indonesien zusammen, die von Frauen geführt werden, die selbst Straßentiere gerettet haben.

Uns ist sehr wichtig, dass unsere Armbänder aus liebevollen Händen stammen und unter fairen Arbeitsbedingungen gefertigt werden. Aus diesem Grund sind wir selbst quer durch Indonesien gereist, um uns von Qualität, Herstellung und von unseren Partnern zu überzeugen. Nur so können wir garantieren, dass goodydoo das hält, was es verspricht: einzigartiger und hochwertiger Schmuck zu sein, mit dem du zusätzlich Näpfe von Tierheimtieren füllst.

Wenn du goodydoo Schmuck trägst, möchten wir, dass du den positiven Gedanken und die Liebe spürst, die uns mit unseren Freundinnen in Indonesien und unseren Kunden in ganz Europa verbindet – wir alle sind eine goodydoo Familie und finden das Helfen wunderschön ist.

#helpingisbeautiful


Shoppen & Gutes tun